Golden Key Event 2018-2019 Officer transition

2018-2019 Officer transition
On line
Walden University
Date
August 31, 2018
Time
7.00PM CT
President: Joe Polk; Walden E-Mail: joseph.polk@waldenu.edu; anticipated graduation date: 07/2019 Vice President: Jason Hanna, E-Mail: Jason.hanna@waldenu.edu; anticipated graduation date: November 2020 Secretary: Amanda Tamagni (atamagni8@gmail.com) Director of Recording & Correspondence Dominique Gaspard (dominique.gaspard@waldenu.edu) New Member Engagement Director Antonnette Francis-Shearer (antonettefrancis.shearer@yahoo.com) Director Alumni/Campus & Community Outreach Director Donnette Martin (donnette.martin@waldenu.edu) Director of Social Events & Media: Nicole Lundy, E-Mail: lundyfnp@gmail.com; General Committee Member: Hassana Yakasai Professional Development Director: Ivy Staten, , E-Mail: Ivy.Staten@WaldenU.edu; anticipated graduation date: 08/2018 Director of Service and Development, European Region Liaison: Pierre Boynton E-Mail: pyboynton@gmail.com Membership Recruitment Director, Latin American and Carribean Region Liaison: Cavine Phillips, E-Mail: cavine.phillips@waldenu.edu; US Central Region Liaison: Glenn King Jr., E-Mail: glennkingjr2001@gmail.com US Western Region: David Doan the position, E-Mail: David.c.doan@gmail.com US Eastern Region: Shelly Mosley, Co-liaison, E-Mail: smosley101@aol.com Athea Vanzant, Co-liaison, E-Mail: athea.vanzant@outlook.com African Region Liaison: Aida Benitez, E-Mail: aida.benitez-rexach@waldenu.edu Newsletter Editor: Monique Allen, E-Mail: Monique.allen4@waldenu.edu Advisory Board: Ulysses Labilles, DMD, Ph.D-Immediate Past President (IPP), E-mail: aim4au@gmail.com Sandra M. Harris, Ph.D., MED, MA-Faculty Advisor, E-Mail: sandra.harris@mail.waldenu.edu Brittany A. Wilson-Staff Advisor, E-mail: brittany.wilson5@mail.waldenu.edu Nykol Eystad-Staff Advisor, E-Mail: nykol.eystad@mail.waldenu.edu
Ulysses Labilles
Created/Modified by
Ulysses Labilles